Puppets - an effective marketing tool

2018-12-14_22-52-37

Puppets - it is hilarious, bright, colorful costume shell, inside which there is a person (animator). Funny fairy-tale characters, cute animals, moving items always attract the attention of people on the streets, in the halls concert halls, in the arena of sports.

Most often, the production of dolls ordering company, prepares a massive advertising campaign. In the major cities in the workshops can order any costume, in which the animator will feel comfortable throughout the working day. The suit should be easy, удобным, does not restrict movement. In carrying out promotions funny little animals and characters from the cartoon hand out to passers-by on the streets of leaflets or brochures summarizing the content of the company's products.

Also often puppets are often used Animators for children's birthday or festive event. Since kids love bright and interesting characters from the cartoons and games. At the moment, almost any modern and global celebration for the little guys did not pass without animation.

Well made suit plays a huge role in attracting the attention of passers-by. Iced teddy bear, is "rented" a variety of the company for several years, It produces pitiful impression, and the company – author promotions only lose the use of the advertising medium. And vice versa, original and memorable (как правило, costly) costumes confirm the seriousness and well-being of the company. customers unlimited imagination, например, for advertising of coffee made doll packaging, dolls in the form of cans of papier-mache and cardboard, imitating the advertised product. Similarly, advertising tea, yogurt, juices and even medicines. (Everyone is familiar packaging "immunala", which skated on the ice in the popular transmission famous figure skaters).

Several years ago, puppets and costumes for the production of special technologies have been the hallmark of the few workshops, who sewed a few options - "Mickey Mouse", 'Leo', "Cheburashka", "Crocodile Gena", "Bear". Today the choice for customers is huge - given the opportunity to choose from a list of puppet fairy-tale characters and cartoon characters, book themed costumes (to open restaurants, bars, hotels, sports complexes ordered puppets, developed by the designer on certain topics), choose a humorous costume. Например, funny fictional characters, famous heroes of works of favorite writers, easily recognizable by the general public ("Three tolstyaka», "Shur Balaganov", "Bender" et al.) and cause the joyful, pleasant emotions.

For the manufacture of dolls previously used metal frame and foam, current design has become much easier, by the use of polyethylene foam. Animators can provide agencies or they may be involved by the customer.

 
Article read 33 time(a).
 

More from this section:

Here you can write a commentary on the recording "Puppets - an effective marketing tool"

* The comment text
* Required fields


Tvittы

Records

Categories

  • Home and Garden
  • Leisure and hobby
  • Health
  • Interior
  • Beauty
  • Kitchen and recipes
  • Maternity and children
  • Fashion and Style
  • Family and Relationships
  • About different
  • Follow us

    Site statistics

    1. Яндекс.Метрика

Ростовые куклы – эффективный инструмент маркетинга

2018-12-14_22-52-37

Ростовая кукла – это веселый, яркий, красочный костюм–оболочка, внутри которого находится человек (аниматор). Забавные сказочные персонажи, милые животные, двигающиеся предметы всегда привлекают внимание людей на улицах, в холлах концертных залов, на арене спортивных состязаний.

Чаще всего изготовление ростовых кукол заказывает компания, готовящая масштабную рекламную акцию. В крупных городах в мастерских можно заказать любой костюм, в котором аниматор будет комфортно себя чувствовать в течение всего рабочего дня. Костюм должен быть легким, удобным, не стеснять движений. При проведении промо акций забавные зверушки и персонажи из мультфильмов раздают прохожим на улицах города листовки или рекламные буклеты с кратким содержанием о продукции компании.

Также часто ростовые куклы часто используют аниматоры для детей на день рождения или праздничное событие. Так как детки любят яркие и интересные персонажи из мультфильмов и игр. На данный момент практически ни одно современное и глобальное торжество для маленьких ребят не проходит без аниматоров.

Хорошо изготовленный костюм играет огромную роль в привлечении внимания прохожих. Затертый плюшевый мишка, которого «арендовали» различные фирмы в течение нескольких лет, производит жалкое впечатление, и компания — автор промо акции только проиграет от использования такого рекламного средства. И наоборот, оригинальные и запоминающиеся (как правило, дорогостоящие) костюмы подтверждают серьезность и благополучие компании. Фантазия заказчиков безгранична, например, для рекламы кофе изготавливаются куклы-упаковки, куклы в виде банки из папье-маше и картона, имитирующие рекламируемый продукт. Точно так же рекламируют чай, йогурты, соки и даже лекарства. (Всем знакома упаковка «Иммунала», с которой катались на льду в популярной передаче знаменитые фигуристы).

Несколько лет назад ростовые куклы и изготовление костюмов по специальным технологиям были визитной карточкой немногих мастерских, которые шили всего лишь несколько вариантов – «Микки Маус», «Лев», «Чебурашка», «Крокодил Гена», «Медведь». Сегодня выбор для заказчиков огромен – предоставляется возможность выбрать кукол из списка сказочных персонажей и героев мультфильмов, заказать тематические костюмы (для открытия ресторанов, баров, гостиниц, спортивных комплексов заказываются ростовые куклы, разработанные дизайнером по определенной тематике), выбрать юмористический костюм. Например, смешные литературные персонажи, известные герои произведений любимых писателей, легко узнаваемые широкой публикой («Три толстяка», «Шура Балаганов», «Остап Бендер» и др.) и вызывающие радостные, приятные эмоции.

Для изготовления ростовых кукол раньше использовали металлический каркас и поролон, в настоящее время конструкция стала значительно легче, за счет применения вспененного полиэтилена. Аниматоров могут предоставлять агентства или они могут привлекаться заказчиком.

 
Статья прочитана 33 раз(a).
 

Еще из этой рубрики:

Здесь вы можете написать комментарий к записи "Ростовые куклы – эффективный инструмент маркетинга"

* Текст комментария
* Обязательные для заполнения поля


Твитты

Архивы

Категории

  • Дом и сад
  • Досуг и хобби
  • Здоровье
  • Интерьер
  • Красота
  • Кухня и рецепты
  • Материнство и дети
  • Мода и стиль
  • Семья и отношения
  • О разном
  • Читать нас

    Статистика сайта

    1. Яндекс.Метрика