Robotics and programming for children

Robotics and programming for children

A popular trend in today's schools of children's development - Robotics club for children. Fascinating hobby can become a promising career in the future, so it is important to choose a good professional and interesting program. Academy of the future occupations in Kiev It offers to meet with our IT-courses.

As classes

Popularity robotics courses for children easy to explain. Children in a fun and intuitive "game" master programming basics, learn to create unique patterns and working program. Such courses will interest children of all ages, boys and girls, become a reliable "springboard" for a future career in IT-technologies.

The learning process is made individually for each age group, designed for specific grade levels.

The work plan includes:

  1. The study of the basic principles of robotics.
  2. design models.
  3. Assembly and functional test.
  4. Programming and debugging the system further.

Child get acquainted with the basic principles of mechanics, Electronics, mathematics, consolidates the acquired skills into practice, It makes the first steps in programming and solid modeling. Logical thinking and the ability to apply the knowledge gained in other areas - the main advantages of this hobby. Our students are more successful than their peers in the exact sciences, which has a positive effect on schooling.

Interesting and relevant knowledge

Modern teaching methods to make the process as accessible and fun. Computer school for children It provides an overview of the functioning of the models, It allows to fix the received knowledge on practical examples.

Training is conducted in the following programs:

  • Lego. Used in the younger groups, is easy assembly and programming.
  • Fishertechnic. Advanced analog of Lego, for the middle age group of pupils.
  • Arduino. Versatile and popular designer of programming for children and adults. Arduino for children recommended, beginning with 12 years, already familiar with the basic principles of robotics and electronics.

In the process of training your child will receive not only theoretical knowledge, but also get the opportunity to put them into practice. Creating a robot - an exciting experience, and participate in the competition with his own hand made model - a sea of ​​emotions and the stimulus to new heights. Free workshops, Summer Camp and IT-courses for children of all ages - all this is offered by our Academy.

 
Article read 121 time(a).
 

More from this section:

Here you can write a commentary on the recording "Robotics and programming for children"

* The comment text
* Required fields


Tvittы

Records

Categories

  • Home and Garden
  • Leisure and hobby
  • Health
  • Interior
  • Beauty
  • Kitchen and recipes
  • Maternity and children
  • Fashion and Style
  • Family and Relationships
  • About different
  • Follow us

    Site statistics

    1. Яндекс.Метрика

Робототехника и программирование для детей

Робототехника и программирование для детей

Популярное веяние в современных школах детского развития — кружок робототехники для детей. Увлекательное хобби может стать перспективной профессией в дальнейшем, поэтому так важно выбрать хорошего специалиста и интересную программу. Академия профессий будущего в Киеве предлагает познакомиться с нашими IT-курсами.

Как проводятся занятия

Популярность курсов робототехники для детей легко объяснить. Дети в увлекательной и наглядной «игре» осваивают азы программирования, учатся создавать уникальные модели и работающие программы. Подобные курсы заинтересуют детей всех возрастов, мальчиков и девочек, станут надежным «трамплином» для будущей карьеры в IT-технологиях.

Процесс обучения составлен индивидуально каждой возрастной группе, рассчитан на определенные этапы обучения.

План работ включает:

  1. Изучение основных принципов робототехники.
  2. Проектирование модели.
  3. Сборка и проверка работоспособности.
  4. Программирование и дальнейшая отладка системы.

Ребенок знакомиться с основными принципами механики, электроники, математики, закрепляет полученные навыки на практике, делает первые шаги в программировании и объемном моделировании. Логическое мышление и возможность применения полученных знаний в других сферах — главные достоинства подобного хобби. Наши ученики успешней сверстников в точных науках, что положительно сказывается и на школьном обучении.

Интересные и актуальные знания

Современные методики обучения позволяют сделать процесс максимально доступным и увлекательным. Компьютерная школа для детей дает общее представление о функционировании моделей, позволяет закрепить полученные знания на практических примерах.

Обучение проводится по следующим программам:

  • Lego. Используется в младших группах, отличается простотой сборки и программирования.
  • Fishertechnic. Усложненный аналог лего, предназначен для средней возрастной группы учащихся.
  • Arduino. Универсальный и популярный конструктор для программирования для детей и взрослых. Ардуино для детей рекомендуется, начиная с 12 лет, уже знакомых с основными принципами робототехники и электроники.

В процессе обучения ваш ребенок получит не только теоретические знания, но и получит возможность применить их на практике. Создание роботов — увлекательное занятие, а участие в соревнованиях с собственноручно изготовленной моделью — море эмоций и стимул к новым вершинам. Бесплатные мастер-классы, летний лагерь и IT-курсы обучения для детей разных возрастов — все это предлагает наша академия.

 
Статья прочитана 97 раз(a).
 

Еще из этой рубрики:

Здесь вы можете написать комментарий к записи "Робототехника и программирование для детей"

* Текст комментария
* Обязательные для заполнения поля


Твитты

Архивы

Категории

  • Дом и сад
  • Досуг и хобби
  • Здоровье
  • Интерьер
  • Красота
  • Кухня и рецепты
  • Материнство и дети
  • Мода и стиль
  • Семья и отношения
  • О разном
  • Читать нас

    Статистика сайта

    1. Яндекс.Метрика