What to give the child?

 What to give the child?

Holidays in childhood - this is the most memorable moments in a child's life. Sweets, air balloons, the attention of visitors, friends and, конечно же, gifts. The question: "What to give your child?», It faces almost every parent.

The choice is so diverse, just get lost: constructor, machine, cots for dolls, plush bunny.

But the child grows every year, and his tastes change. How can please the kid in 5, 10 и 15 years? There are a couple tips:

1. to a year, gift for a child, it is rather a gift to his parents, so you should choose the practical things: коляску, pot, nipples, riding hall, rattle or rubber toys, and the like.

2. Choosing a gift for children from one year to three, stands with extreme caution. The first and most important selection criterion - safety. Children at this age very curious and spontaneous, therefore, a great gift to be: furniture for dolls, Stuffed Toys, garages for machines, tricycle, bricks, beautiful bright crockery, painting supplies.

3. At the age of 4, 5-years, the child has already formed personality, who has his own preferences, tastes, sympathy. Therefore, it is already interested in the views of the child, about his desires. A great gift choice for this age will be: books, скакалка, decorations for little fashionista, rollers or skates, toy watch, houseplants, bike or scooter. From this age it is time to gradually accustom the baby to developing games, therefore Oyster set for the child will be as an excellent gift.

4. At the age of six, the child begins to grow rapidly thinking, it improves memory, there is logic. Therefore it is better to choose a variety of intelligent game: chess, children's encyclopedia, globe, cards, educational board games, kite flying and other.
Special joy in children 6 to 12 years may cause a set of "I – engineer", having a high potential for developing. This is the best alternative to LEGO, gadgets and tablets!
Many parents choose Oyster sets as gifts, because they allow you to make the child's familiarity with the various professions in the game form. In this you can see for yourself by going to the website oysterkit.ru/engineer, where a large selection of Oyster kits for children of different ages. experts say, that set Oyster engineer working on the development of some aspects of logical thinking.
5. 8-10 years. Girls are a great gift of beauty items: beautician or baby cosmetics, for boys: playsets with the heroes and characters of movies and cartoons.

6. 11-13 years - you can choose absolutely any gift: different books, sweets, comfortable clothes and other.

Of course when choosing a gift must take into account the individual characteristics of the child, his tastes and inclinations, and of course, choosing a gift must be carefully and lovingly

 
Article read 200 time(a).
 

More from this section:

Here you can write a commentary on the recording "What to give the child?"

* The comment text
* Required fields


Tvittы

Records

Categories

  • Home and Garden
  • Leisure and hobby
  • Health
  • Interior
  • Beauty
  • Kitchen and recipes
  • Maternity and children
  • Fashion and Style
  • Family and Relationships
  • About different
  • Follow us

    Site statistics

    1. Яндекс.Метрика

Что подарить ребёнку?

 Что подарить ребёнку?

Праздники в детстве – это самые запоминающиеся моменты в жизни ребёнка. Сладости, воздушные шарики, внимание гостей, друзья и, конечно же, подарки. С вопросом: «Что подарить ребёнку?», сталкивается почти каждый родитель.

Выбор настолько многообразен, что просто теряешься: конструктор, машинка, кроватка для куклы, плюшевый зайчик.

Но ребёнок растёт с каждым годом, и его вкусы меняются. Как же угодить малышу в 5, 10 и 15 лет? Есть парочка советов:

1. До года, подарок для ребёнка, это скорей подарок его родителям, поэтому стоит выбирать практичные вещи: коляску, горшок, соску, манеж, погремушки или резиновые игрушки и подобное.

2. Выбирать подарок для детей от года до трёх, стоит с особой осторожностью. Первый и самый главный критерий выбора – безопасность. Дети в этом возрасте особо любопытны и непосредственны, поэтому отличным подарком будут: мебель для кукол, мягкие игрушки, гаражи для машинок, трёхколёсный велосипед, кубики, красивая яркая посуда, принадлежности для рисования.

3. В возрасте 4х-5ти лет, ребёнок уже сформировавшаяся личность, у которого есть свои предпочтения, вкусы, симпатии. Поэтому уже стоит интересоваться мнением ребёнка, по поводу его желаний. Отличный выбором подарка для этого возраста будет: книжки, скакалка, украшения для маленькой модницы, ролики или коньки, игрушечные часы, комнатные растения, велосипед или самокат. С этого возраста уже пора малыша потихоньку приучать к развивающим играм, поэтому набор Oyster для ребенка будет так же отличным подарком.

4. В шестилетнем возрасте у ребёнка начинает стремительно развиваться мышление, у него улучшается память, появляется логика. Поэтому лучше выбирать различные интеллектуальные игры: шахматы, детские энциклопедии, глобус, карты, развивающие настольные игры, воздушный змей и другие.
Особую радость у детей от 6 до 12 лет может вызвать комплект «Я — инженер», обладающий высоким развивающим потенциалом. Это лучшая альтернатива ЛЕГО, гаджетам и планшетам!
Многие родители выбирают наборы Oyster в качестве подарков, потому что они позволяют совершать знакомство ребенка с различными профессиями в игровой форме. В этом вы сможете убедиться сами перейдя на сайт oysterkit.ru/engineer, где представлен большой выбор наборов Oyster для детей различного возраста. Эксперты утверждают, что набор Oyster Инженер работает на развитие некоторых аспектов логического мышления.
5. 8-10 лет. Для девочек отличным подарком будут предметы красоты: косметичка или детская косметика, для мальчиков: игровые наборы с героями и персонажами фильмов и мультфильмов.

6. 11-13 лет – можно выбрать абсолютно любой подарок: различные книги, сладости, удобную одежду и другие.

Естественно при выборе подарка нужно учитывать индивидуальные особенности ребёнка, его вкусы и наклонности, и конечно, выбирать подарок нужно тщательно и с любовью

 
Статья прочитана 103 раз(a).
 

Еще из этой рубрики:

Здесь вы можете написать комментарий к записи "Что подарить ребёнку?"

* Текст комментария
* Обязательные для заполнения поля


Твитты

Архивы

Категории

  • Дом и сад
  • Досуг и хобби
  • Здоровье
  • Интерьер
  • Красота
  • Кухня и рецепты
  • Материнство и дети
  • Мода и стиль
  • Семья и отношения
  • О разном
  • Читать нас

    Статистика сайта

    1. Яндекс.Метрика