Brider – difficult hobby

Brider - difficult hobby

Cats, as doves, they like people all over the planet. There is in them something magical, attractive, nice. И хорошо, that purebred paid maximum attention. However, now there is a flurry of announcements about the sale of the hands kittens Maine coon at low prices, it guards. Inexperienced people do not even think about forgery, when they are foisting a kitten from a distant origin maykunovskogo. Only after some time, these buyers will know, что, for fashion, they have failed and found themselves in the role of Pushkin's priest, who chased cheapness.

Buy maine coon kitten… How to define it the breed? This question is asked by many lovers of God's creatures. The unequivocal answer is no. Но, to become the owner of a genuine copy, must, at least on the Internet, do educational program. It is advisable to visit the sites of the best nurseries with descriptions of the rock, look at the appearance of these giants. If you ever happen, you can visit any renowned exhibition of cats of this breed, to talk with the experts. Having some knowledge, we can talk about the acquisition of a purebred kitten. And it's better not to get involved with poultry market, and immediately order the kittens in the cattery, where all value their reputation and work on conscience.

Selling border kuna – responsible business. Breeders interested in, to livestock breed called degenerates. And the word kun every sunbathers desire to have in the house of the most representative cat.

on growing, care, raising these animals in the kennel staff takes a long time. Here's to the constant supervision will stack a lot of other issues, requiring immediate solutions. That's what it is – professional breeding of cats, because breeders work is based on the ability to subordinate himself to his favorite cause, Whatever difficulties had not collide. In addition, the knowledge they are ready, at every opportunity, share with all admirers meows tribe, that people have the opportunity to Buy maine coon cat with a good pedigree.

In ancient Egypt, cats were the patron goddess Bast, especially venerated men. To her temple on the festival attracts thousands of believers. The death of a cat was considered a great sorrow. Her mummified corpse and honorably buried in a special cemetery. Rare exotic animals adored by the Greeks and Romans. They have not bowed before them, but treated kindly.

Those times have sunk into oblivion, a cat and a man are still a number of. Now, for the cultivation of thoroughbred animals everywhere are nurseries, where you can always buy a Maine Coon kitten. Благо, that the Minsk nursery succeeds in creating a special type of animals, which in different colors look great.

 
Article read 214 time(a).
 

More from this section:

Here you can write a commentary on the recording "Brider – difficult hobby"

* The comment text
* Required fields


Tvittы

Records

Categories

  • Home and Garden
  • Leisure and hobby
  • Health
  • Interior
  • Beauty
  • Kitchen and recipes
  • Maternity and children
  • Fashion and Style
  • Family and Relationships
  • About different
  • Follow us

    Site statistics

    1. Яндекс.Метрика

Бридер — трудное хобби

Бридер - трудное хобби

Кошки, как голуби, их любят люди всей планеты. Есть в них что-то магическое, притягательное, славное. И хорошо, что породистым животным уделяется максимум внимания. Однако сейчас идёт шквал объявлений о продаже из рук в руки котят породы мейн-кун по низким ценам, это настораживает. Неопытные люди не помышляют о подлоге, когда им всучивают котёнка далёкого от майкуновского происхождения. Лишь через некоторое время такие покупатели узнают, что, следуя моде, они потерпели фиаско и оказались в роли пушкинского священника, который гонялся за дешевизной.

Куплю котёнка мейн кун… Как правильно определить его породность? Этот вопрос задают многие любители божьих тварей. Однозначного ответа нет. Но, чтобы стать владельцем неподдельного экземпляра, надо, хотя бы в интернете, заняться ликбезом. Желательно побывать на сайтах лучших питомников с описаниями данной породы, посмотреть на внешний вид этих гигантов. Если посчасливится, можно посетить какую-либо именитую выставку кошек данной породы, поговорить со специалистами. Имея некоторые знания, можно вести речь о приобретении породистого котёнка. И лучше не связываться с птичьими рынками, а сразу заказывать котят в питомнике, где все дорожат своей репутацией и работают на совесть.

Продажа мейн куна — дело ответственное. Бридеры заинтересованы в том, чтобы поголовье названной породы не вырождалось. А при слове кун каждый любитель загорался желанием иметь в доме эту самую представительную кошку.

На выращивание, уход, воспитание названных животных у работников питомника уходит много времени. Здесь к постоянному присмотру плюсуется немало других вопросов, требующих незамедлительного решения. Это и есть — профессиональное разведение кошек, потому труд бридеров зиждется на умении подчинять себя любимому делу, с какими бы трудностями не приходилось сталкиваться. К тому же своими знаниями они готовы, при любом удобном случае, поделится со всеми обожателями мяукающего племени, чтобы у людей была возможность купить кошку мейн кун с хорошей родословной.

В Древнем Египте покровительницей кошек была богиня Баст, особо чтимая людьми. К её храму на празднества собирались тысячи верующих. Гибель кошки считалась большим горем. Её трупик мумифицировали и с почётом хоронили на специальном кладбище. Редких экзотических зверьков обожали греки и римляне. Они не преклонялись перед ними, но относились доброжелательно.

Те времена канули в вечность, а кошка и человек по-прежнему находятся рядом. Теперь для выращивания породистых животных повсеместно создаются питомники, где всегда можно купить котёнка мейн кун. Благо, что минский питомник преуспевает в создании животных особого типа, которые в разном окрасе смотрятся отлично.

 
Статья прочитана 186 раз(a).
 

Еще из этой рубрики:

Здесь вы можете написать комментарий к записи "Бридер — трудное хобби"

* Текст комментария
* Обязательные для заполнения поля


Твитты

Архивы

Категории

  • Дом и сад
  • Досуг и хобби
  • Здоровье
  • Интерьер
  • Красота
  • Кухня и рецепты
  • Материнство и дети
  • Мода и стиль
  • Семья и отношения
  • О разном
  • Читать нас

    Статистика сайта

    1. Яндекс.Метрика